Tom MorleyI want to say congrats to Tom for winning as the 2003 UK entrant at the 1st Junior Eurovision Song Contest. He’s really good and we might even win! You may see my original entry down the page about the fiasco at this years adult Eurovision. I went back to school today. It’s manic, I had one lesson today I’ve got one tomorrow. And there both my favourite lesson. I found out I was the only one in my Film Studies class to get an A. I nearly blew everyone’s ears off when the radio station at school malfunctioned and my friends in Bo Selecta. Remember to watch What I Like About You on Nickelodeon everyday at 5:30pm and also try and watch the Gilmore Girls at 11am at the weekends because it’s different to the usual shows that are on Nick. It’s mature!

About tomsbrain

The central hub of all things Thomas McNab - a 30-year-old Yorkshire-born writer and filmmaker, living with a disability, and medicating himself with obscene amounts of films, television, and amateur wordplay. Find out more at http://tomsbrain.2ya.com.

Posted on September 8, 2003, in Eurovision, Old Posts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

