I’ve actually changed the layout for my illness webpage – www.thisistom.vze.com – go for the funny photos of me and my college chums. I’ve been mIRCing alot lately. It’s IRC chat if you didn’t know what that is. Hi to all you at #amandabyneschat. Well no! What else did you think I’d be chatting about. I’m very stiff in my joints. I’m going to go eat and rest now. BRRRRR it’s cold and rainy. But I s’pose that’s better than it being hot and sunny…. yeah it is. Hi to my dad who gets the internet on Wednesday. You technology slow man you :-p – only joking. Hope you managed to get your printer working! BTW – remember http://mysuicidediary.blogspot.com/ ? It’s mysteriously vanished 8-0 shock horror! Big deal, nice story though, wish the author would have kept it on.

About tomsbrain

The central hub of all things Thomas McNab - a 30-year-old Yorkshire-born writer and filmmaker, living with a disability, and medicating himself with obscene amounts of films, television, and amateur wordplay. Find out more at http://tomsbrain.2ya.com.

Posted on February 1, 2004, in Amanda Bynes, Old Posts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

