I suppose you just glance every now and then at the other sites listed on Tomsbrain. I mean, why not, I know how exciting reading my blog can get! But just a little note to say updates are being made to some of the mini-sites affiliated with Tomsbrain… Totally Angel Has been marginally updated with a new video clip and an advert for the Half Price DVD’s at play.com. I will be working on Episode Galleries once I have purchased all seasons of Angel. The Lone Gunmen fan-fiction/episode guide page will be updated soon with a new look and a more detailed episode guide, thanks to the people at FOX for releasing TLG on DVD… Shame it’s not Region 2, because then I’d do some episode galleries of that too! This should all take place during the (planned) summer when Amanda Bynes is off filming “She’s The Man” – Apart from ‘Lovewrecked’, which hasn’t even got a release date yet, Amanda news should be in-frequent during the summer.

But, for me (yes please*) it has been a busy week. I went for a kind-of job interview. It was an interview to find me a job… which is a job interview if you think about it! Anyway, things are looking very promising for the future and I think a part-time job is on the horizon. Until then I just submitted my second column to the Candlelighters Magazine, once it’s out I will put it up at ‘This Is Tom’.

* – Elton ‘Bo Selecta’ John! Now leave, beofre I BUM you into Google!

About tomsbrain

The central hub of all things Thomas McNab - a 30-year-old Yorkshire-born writer and filmmaker, living with a disability, and medicating himself with obscene amounts of films, television, and amateur wordplay. Find out more at http://tomsbrain.2ya.com.

Posted on May 1, 2005, in Amanda Bynes, Old Posts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

