I don’t post all that often because I never have a lot of interesting things to write about. I got my camera for my birthday and thought I might (try) and do a Picture of the Week feature – So here’s this week’s picture, and the story behind it. This is my desk which I got for my birthday last year, I saw it at the hopsital and realised it would be perfect for my bedroom because I could have it at the end of my bed and the wires from my TV can go into my laptop (Capture Card) – I also set up my tv to the stereo which also has Surround Sound that I’d been keeping stored away because I never had nowhere to put them. It is complete now and took me around 4 years in all to create. My bedroom’s great and I spend a lot of time in it but MY GOD is it hot in here today!

About tomsbrain

The central hub of all things Thomas McNab - a 30-year-old Yorkshire-born writer and filmmaker, living with a disability, and medicating himself with obscene amounts of films, television, and amateur wordplay. Find out more at http://tomsbrain.2ya.com.

Posted on June 8, 2005, in Old Posts, Photos. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

