Google have updated their indexing. I can tell this because: one, my guestbook is getting signed by spam-robots and two, the first 12 pages of images listed under a search for tomsbrain return almost my whole gallery of photos! I don’t know whether this is a good or bad thing. It is the day of the big party tonight for my sister. Tomorrow she is going to live for a while in London before getting a placement on a cruise ship where she will work for over eight months… this is a long time without my sister. It makes me kind of sad, but I’m really happy she’s doing something new and exciting. I managed to finish Candle-lighers 2 just in time, you can watch it or download it from My Films now if you’d like. It is 2 years in the making, and you’ll know why when you see it! I kind of abandoned it but didn’t like the thought of it going unseen as bits of it are good. And it may say to-be-continued, but I don’t think it ever will be. I want to move onto bigger and better things now that it’s out of the way.

About tomsbrain

The central hub of all things Thomas McNab - a 30-year-old Yorkshire-born writer and filmmaker, living with a disability, and medicating himself with obscene amounts of films, television, and amateur wordplay. Find out more at http://tomsbrain.2ya.com.

Posted on November 11, 2006, in Old Posts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

