I did what I said I would do and I uploaded all 130 or so of my photos into the Photo Album I have on Google. This is where they all are, and I’ll alert you when I upload any new photos.

Casting has begun on my new film. We hope to start shooting in September – Definitely NOT going to linger on it too long this time, we all learnt from past experiences that this does nothing for moral or people’s enthusiasm to see the finished product! Do you know more people saw the TRAILER for Lift My Spirits than the actual finished product?!

About tomsbrain

The central hub of all things Thomas McNab - a 30-year-old Yorkshire-born writer and filmmaker, living with a disability, and medicating himself with obscene amounts of films, television, and amateur wordplay. Find out more at http://tomsbrain.2ya.com.

Posted on August 26, 2007, in Old Posts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

