Sleeping with the Fishies!

I’m having so much fun right now. I’m currently laying on the floor directly next to Europe’s Deepest Tank, staring into an “endless ocean” full of Fish and Stingray’s and Sharks! I don’t think I’ll sleep tonight, it’s so amazing. I want to share this with you so much, and I know this can’t express how awesome this is, but it’s better than nothing.

(I can’t help but make a drama what with my addiction to TV, so if you were interested, the Shark and the StingRay are caught in a forbidden love affair, made fun of by all the other fish – three of which I’ve named Lauren, Alexis and Luke, and they haven’t left my side since I named them!)

About tomsbrain

The central hub of all things Thomas McNab - a 30-year-old Yorkshire-born writer and filmmaker, living with a disability, and medicating himself with obscene amounts of films, television, and amateur wordplay. Find out more at http://tomsbrain.2ya.com.

Posted on August 14, 2008, in Hospital, Photos, Posts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

