Too Much Life!

I’m in a dilemma! The Sims 2: Apartment Life EP is on it’s way to me, but I’m so booked up with appointments I can’t honestly say I can’t see me playing it fully until next weekend! The upside is though that the good and bad appointments are equally measured so It’s not like I’m going to be waiting in a waiting room torturing myself with what I could be enjoying. What’s on the cards (hmm, a phrase for Susie Dent’s Origin of Words and Phrases!):

Monday: Band practice (what’s the proper way to use the word practise? I think it’s the verb). Oh yes, I’m joining a band – songwriter.
Tuesday: Hospital in the afternoon followed by a possible trip to see The Dark Knight. (possible opportunity that morning).
Wednesday: FOUR appointments and a friends’ Birthday. And the day I’ll likely watch 90210!
Thursday: Cinema trip to see The Strangers.
Friday: Big Brother Final in the evening – although I’m not supporting anyone in the final so I might just watch the very end to see the closing montage.

I’d say expect a vlog, but I’ve got out of the habit of doing them so you’ll probably just be stuck with the normal blogs.

About tomsbrain

The central hub of all things Thomas McNab - a 30-year-old Yorkshire-born writer and filmmaker, living with a disability, and medicating himself with obscene amounts of films, television, and amateur wordplay. Find out more at http://tomsbrain.2ya.com.

Posted on August 28, 2008, in Big Brother, Posts, The Sims 2. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

