Better L8 Than Never!

Sometimes, I never know what I’m going to talk about when I start a new podcast episode. I think I’m going to discuss one thing, and then I end up going off on a tangent and discussing a completely unrelated topic. I know I teased last week about one such topic, but I was swept away in the momentum of talking about my writing process.

In 2004, The Sims 2 was released, and it helped me to create one of my most ambitious writing projects ever. You can listen to the podcast and discover its origins, and also find out the results of my latest blood test. How is my trial of Eprex going?

As a bonus treat for blog subscribers, here are some of the feedback comments I received on MySimPage from the online community.

Sunday, 24 June, 2007 :: “I absolutely love your stories”
you are such a great writer. I started reading your stories by accident, and I wasn’t able to stop until I saw Season Two Espisode 6. You must come out with another one. It is so awesome. Sasukelover15648

Tuesday, 17 July, 2007 :: “Hi Tom”
Your Caliente Affairs have kept me busy in the last three days! Alexi035

Wednesday, 18 July, 2007 :: “your stories”
I read your stories not so long ago I love the caliente affairs I hope they’ll be more very soon! xxPrettyKittyBxx

About tomsbrain

The central hub of all things Thomas McNab - a 30-year-old Yorkshire-born writer and filmmaker, living with a disability, and medicating himself with obscene amounts of films, television, and amateur wordplay. Find out more at http://tomsbrain.2ya.com.

Posted on January 10, 2015, in Fiction, Hospital, Posts, The Sims 2, Videos. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

