They’re Everywhere!

Gah! It’s 5am, and I’ve been up since 9am after having 2 hours sleep… what am I doing? You know what I’m doing; I’ve told you my dirty, shameful secret many a time before… I’m essentially googling myself… except not on Google… on Last.fm … the weird thing is I shouldn’t have found anything about me as me, myself, Tom McNab… BUT I DID! Here I am – yep, those are my mash ups.. but upon closer inspection… there are three mash ups there that I haven’t made available for download since *counts the fingers on one hand* well … not for a very long, long time! The weirder thing is… the person who decided to scrobble them with my name did so in the past SEVEN DAYS…. Speaking of SEVEN DAYS… I started reading Ring today by Koji Suzuki!

It’s all a sign… it all means something… I just don’t know what that is yet.

About tomsbrain

The central hub of all things Thomas McNab - Yorkshire-born writer and filmmaker, living and dying with a disability, and medicating himself with obscene amounts of films, television, and amateur wordplay.

Posted on February 25, 2009, in Mash Ups, Posts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment